EKW ITALIA

Staff EKW Italia

Il nostro staff offre un supporto personalizzato e costante ai nostri Clienti. Fornire a clienti consolidati e potenziali una gamma di proposte di progettazione sempre più vasta è uno dei nostri obiettivi primari.

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

Angelo Vezzuli

EKW Italia General Manager
EKW GmbH Sales Manager

avezzuli@ekw.it
angelo.vezzuli@ekw-refractories.com

Roberta Mottino

Executive Assistant to General Manager/ Communication & Social Media

Tel. +39 (0)39 6280 319
rmottino@ekw.it
roberta.mottino@ekw-refractories.com secretariat-avezzuli@ekw.it

TECHNICAL SALES DEPARTMENT

Riccardo Dossena

Technical Sales Manager

Tel. +39 335 368 056
rdossena@ekw.it
riccardo.dossena@ekw-refractories.com

Matteo Castagna

Installation Manager & Safety Supervisor

Tel. +39 335 367 974
mcastagna@ekw.it
matteo.castagna@ekw-refractories.com

Nicola Oliva

Product Manager
Steel Division

Tel. +39 335 637 5569
nicola.oliva@ekw-refractories.com

Claudio Padovani

Technical Sales Representative

Tel. +39 335 615 1186
cpadovani@ekw.it
claudio.padovani@ekw-refractories.com

Alberto Vezzuli

Technical Sales Representative

Tel. +39 335 579 8549
alvezzuli@ekw.it
alberto.vezzuli@ekw-refractories.com

Alessio Vezzuli

Technical Sales Representative

Tel. +39 360 109 2098
asvezzuli@ekw.it
alessio.vezzuli@ekw-refractories.com

SALES PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Riccardo Nobili

Head Office – Sales & Purchasing Department

Tel. +39 (0)39 6280 315
rnobili@ekw.it
riccardo.nobili@ekw-refractories.com

Teresa Maria Perilli

Sales & Purchasing Department

Tel. +39 (0)39 6280 329
tmperilli@ekw.it
teresa.perilli@ekw-refractories.com

Luciana Bertelli

Sales & Purchasing Department

Tel. +39 (0)39 6280 320
luciana.bertelli@ekw-refractories.com

ADMINISTRATION/ LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Alberto Villa

Procuratore- Attorney

Tel. +39 (0)39 6280 312
avilla@ekw.it
alberto.villa@ekw-refractories.com

Cristina Nigro

Administrative Assistant

Tel. +39 (0)39 6280 317
cnigro@ekw.it
cristina.nigro@ekw-refractories.com

Antonino Venuto

Administrative Assistant

Tel. +39 (0)39 6280 323
avenuto@ekw.it
antonino.venuto@ekw-refractories.com